Links

Here are some useful links to organisations in the Reading area. Please note that the Bell Tower Community Association is not responsible for the content of any external web sites.

Reading Borough Council www.reading.gov.uk
Reading Neighbourhood Network www.rgneighbours.net
Reading Citizens Advice www.rcab.org.uk
E P Collier School www.epcollier­.reading.sch.uk
Highdown School www.highdown­.reading.sch.uk
Greyfriars Church (New Hope) www.greyfriars.org.uk
BBC Radio Berkshire www.bbc.co.uk/england/radioberkshire
Getreading www.getreading.co.uk
Reading Chronicle www.readingchronicle.co.uk
Reading Forum www.reading-forum.co.uk
Find a nearby GP practice www.nhs.uk/service-search/find-a-GP
Royal Berkshire Hospital www.royalberkshire.nhs.uk
Berkshire Fire Service www.rbfrs.co.uk
Thames Valley Police www.thamesvalley.police.uk
Environment Agency flooding information www.environment-­agency.gov.uk/homeand­leisure/floods
Reading Buses www.reading-buses.co.uk
Great Western Trains www.gwr.com
Matt Rodda MP (Reading East) www.mattrodda.net
Reading Labour Party www.readinglabour.org.uk
Reading Lib Dems www.readinglibdems.org.uk
Green Party www.greenparty.org.uk
Libraries www.reading.gov.uk/leisure/libraries
Reading Arts (The Hexagon) www.readingarts.com
Reading Farmers Market www.tvfm.org.uk
Reading Festival www.readingfestival.com
Reading Voluntary Action www.rva.org.uk
True Food Co-op (Organic food markets) www.truefood.coop
Christian Community Action (furniture recycling) www.ccam.org.uk