Links

Here are some useful links to organisations in the Reading area. Please note that the Bell Tower Community Association is not responsible for the content of any external web sites.

Reading Borough Council www.reading.gov.uk
Reading Neighbourhood Network www.rgneighbours.net
Reading Citizens Advice www.rcab.org.uk
Caversham.info – community information, news and directory www.caversham.info
E P Collier School www.epcollier­.reading.sch.uk
Highdown School www.highdown­.reading.sch.uk
Greyfriars Church (New Hope) www.greyfriars.org.uk
BBC Radio Berkshire www.bbc.co.uk/england/radioberkshire
Reading Post www.getreading.co.uk
Reading Chronicle www.readingchronicle.co.uk
Reading Forum www.reading-forum.co.uk
Nearest doctor www.prioryavesurgery.co.uk
Royal Berkshire Hospital www.royalberkshire.nhs.uk
Berkshire Fire Service www.rbfrs.co.uk
Thames Valley Police www.thamesvalley.police.uk
Environment Agency flooding information www.environment-­agency.gov.uk/homeand­leisure/floods
Reading Buses www.reading-buses.co.uk
Great Western Trains www.gwr.com
Rob Wilson MP (Reading East) www.readingeast­conservatives.com
Reading Labour Party www.readinglabour.org.uk
Reading Lib Dems www.readinglibdems.org.uk
Green Party www.greenparty.org.uk
Libraries www.readinglibraries.org.uk
Reading Arts (The Hexagon) www.readingarts.com
Reading Farmers Market www.tvfm.org.uk
AltReading www.altreading.com
Reading Festival www.readingfestival.com
Reading Voluntary Action www.rva.org.uk
True Food Co-op (Organic food markets) www.truefood.coop
Christian Community Action (furniture recycling) www.ccam.org.uk